

Student Effort AwardsHEMINGFORD PUBLIC SCHOOLS Fall 2011

The students listed below have been recognized as winners of "Student Effort Awards". They were nominated by classroom teachers. Students are recognized each semester. This program of recognition started in 2008, after being suggested by District Patron Ruth Baker. Thanks Mrs. Baker!

It is given to students who continue to give extraordinary effort, despite difficulties. The focus of the award is to recognize those students that keep trying their best, no matter what. Any student can be nominated, and being on the Honor Roll does not disqualify a student from being selected.

Grade Level	<u>Students</u>
К-3	Mason Elford , Jacob Ferguson , Lauren Garner , Ashly King , Ethan Plog , Jayden Fritzler , Maria Jacobs , Joshua Mathews , Keelyn Moss , Rick Turek , Emily Ward , Hunter Wyland , James Jacobs , Jack Payne , and Katelyn Varner
4-6	Kaitlyn Fritzler , Storm Jespersen , Arial Lawhorn , Shaylynn McConville , Meghan Ward , Justin Davis , Mason Hiemstra , Joe Mazanec , Mercedes Mazanec, Ashley Mutchie , Mark Plog , Josie Stewart , Lora Wurst , Macee Buchheit , Gracious Carlson , Dylan Connell , Taylor Vogel , Kelsey Winner
7-8	Kaitlyn Kumpf
9-12	Tierra Vogel , Sarah Mracek , Hayden Walker , Kristina Kramer , Violette Carlson , Mollie Oetken , Mandie Oetken, and Hannah Walker

Congratulations on your effort and keep up the GREAT work!

Have a question about this award? Please Call Mrs. Mandy Plog at (308) 487-3330