

Student Effort Awards HEMINGFORD PUBLIC SCHOOLS Fall 2010

The students listed below have been recognized as winners of "Student Effort Awards". They were nominated by classroom teachers. Students are recognized each semester. This program of recognition started in 2008, after being suggested by District Patron Ruth Baker. Thanks Mrs. Baker!

It is given to students who continue to give extraordinary effort, despite difficulties. The focus of the award is to recognize those students that keep trying their best, no matter what. Any student can be nominated, and being on the Honor Roll does not disqualify a student from being selected.

<u>Grade Level</u> K-3	<u>Students</u> Jayden Fritzler, Ethan Plog, Ashly King, Daren McConville, Vernon Haas, Aliyah Lovato, Hannah Rudloff, and Hunter Jordan
4-6	Gracious Carlson, Conner Swanson, Kati Stanley, David Berg, Tarin Jespersen, and Kaitlyn Kumph
7-8	Lee Jespersen, Asa Carlson, and Samantha Minich
9-12	Miguel Rodriguez, Ryan King, Annie Hughart, Kristina Kramer, Nicole Schekall, Mandie Oetken, Casey Stangle, Morgan Sutphen, Hans Hansen, Sandra Mendiola, Kanela Aguallo, Amber Adamson, Yovanna Vazquez, Kelsey Towne, Jesse Ashing, and Ty Kolle

Congratulations on your effort and keep up the GREAT work !

Have a question about this award? Please Call Mrs. Mandy Plog at (308) 487-3330